Tag Archives: committee

Meet the Committee

2024/25 Committee Richard Clark, G4DDP; David Cutts, MØTAZ; David Priest, MØVID; John Short, G1DJI; George Smart, M1GEO. The AGM finished at 20:15. Update 5th April 2024. The meeting finished with the following committee members voted into roles. Richard Clark, G4DDP Chairman, QSL Manager, Club log keeper, Awards Manager David Cutts, MØTAZ LEFARS Web Designer (supported… Read More »