Tag Archives: 2021

Meet the Committee

2020/21 Committee Richard Clark, G4DDP; David Cutts, MØTAZ; Merlin Fox, MØMFX; Dave De La Haye, MØMBD; David Priest, MØVID; John Short, G1DJI; George Smart, M1GEO. The AGM finished at 20:12. Update 16th November 2020. A Zoom committee meeting was held on 16th November to determine roles for the new committee. Richard Clark, G4DDP Chairman, QSL… Read More »